JOANNAENOCH09

  • JOANNAENOCH09 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 280 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

JOANNAENOCH09 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    JOANNAENOCH09 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Looking for acceptance.

Just looking to meet people who share my love for manga. Im pretty random so its hard to describe myself. Im very shy at first but I warm up pretty fast so if you want to know something please dont hesitate to ask



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
fishing, music, travel, gardening, naturism, video games, horseback riding, comic books, internet, photography, computers, killing zombies, reading, cooking & recipes, larp, shopping, dancing, manga, target practice, movies, television
Body Type
voluptuous, overweight, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, green, blue
Hair Color
auburn, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Native American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Chocoholic, Italian, Japanese, Omnivore, Raw Food, Carnivore, Soul Food, Chinese, Spicy
Personality
geek, romantic, intellectual, thrifty, tree hugger, clown, loner, coffeeholic, lover, dominatrix, nerd, flirt, pirate, fun loving, punk
Individuality
circus clown, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
friends - with benefits, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Tribbles, Cats, Dog, Farm Animals, Rat
Gender
Female
Music
Pop, Techno, Celtic, Punk, Christian Rock, R and B, Dance, Rap, Funk, Reggae, Hard Rock, House, Rock, Hip Hop, Motown, Screamo, Opera, Alternative Rock
Hair Style
curly, layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, tai chi, aerobics, walking, ballet, weightlifting, bowling, working out, dancing, yoga, pilates
Health Related
alternative medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism


Groups:
Action-Adventure ; Historical ; Comedy ; Science Fiction ; Fantasy ; Mystery ; Horror ; Sexuality





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, naturism, photography, pole dancing, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, slender, slim
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
light brown, red, white / gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially, 420, cigarettes, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, daily, in recovery, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, there is a party every night, with kids, with pets
Food Related
Always Dieting, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Gluten-free Diet, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Omnivore, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, coffeeholic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
circus clown, magician, ninja, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Drugs
does coffee count?, never, recovering
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Pets
Birds, Cats, Farm Animals, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle
Gender
Male
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, armchair quarterback, ballet, baseball, basketball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, parkour, pilates, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga


Favorite videos

No video.

JOANNAENOCH09's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for JOANNAENOCH09*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for JOANNAENOCH09


Last forum posts of JOANNAENOCH09 on Manga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for JOANNAENOCH09

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Manga Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for JOANNAENOCH09

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Manga Passions video game Library

Manga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Manga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






















Manga Information
Manga Readers
Manga News
Listen
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.