COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Manga Groups
The Manga Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Action-Adventure (2841) | Fantasy (2741) | Comedy (2378) | Science Fiction (2153) | Romance (1819) | Sexuality (1562) | Horror (1533) | Mystery (1463) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

TROLLNEEDSFOOD

  • TROLLNEEDSFOOD Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'00"
  • Weight: 250 lbs
  • Age: 29 years old.
  • LOCATION Rural Area, VT, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

TROLLNEEDSFOOD has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    TROLLNEEDSFOOD has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

GIVE ME BACK MY GEKIGANGER!

GIVE ME BACK MY GEKIGANGER! Ahahahaha! I am a 21 year old college student from Vermont who enjoys laughing in the face of "normal". I play WoW and League of Legends a lot, because I'm not obsessed with Call of Duty Mode
Warfare 2. Oh, there's a MW3? Sorry, I misspoke because they're practically the same game. >_> I'm an anime nerd, and I have probably seen more anime than you, your brother, your sister, your best friend, your dog, and Hulk Hogan. That does not make me a hipster. While I do like finding anime that rises above the rest, I don't care if everyone else likes it, too. xD I don't like Naruto, and Bleach lost its way after the Bount arc. I dropped the manga for both, as well. I read a lot, but mostly fantasy with some sci-fi. I love A Song of Ice and Fire and its TV adaption (yay!), I love Pendergast novels, and I am a die-hard Matthew Swift fanboy. I'm not a big party person, but I do drink socially sometimes. I don't smoke, and I have no intention of ever trying pot. I am very happy with my life, but my one complaint is that I have trouble with my love life. Seriously, it's like the girls from my area are tainted by dark forces. I'm afraid to go to the bar because the number of tramp-stamps will most likely be blinding! Mostly, I'm looking for friends. Specifically female friends, because my male friends are the kind who drive to Walmart at 9 at night to buy Yugioh cards and Mountain Dew, and I don't need any more of that. x'D If the friendship ends up tu
ing into something else, that's great. xD I always put my 100% into my relationships, although some days I just want to sit in bed and read. If I sound like your kind of guy, just contact me or whatever. xD I don't know how this site works yet, so message or wink... Yeah. :3

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
pleasantly plump, large
Movies
action, sci-fi, drama, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, currently in college
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s), on a pirate ship
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato
Political Views
socialist, liberal, progressive, independent, democrat
Food Related
Diet Every Now & Then, Omnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Spicy, BRAINS!!!
Personality
nerd, flirt, intellectual, lover, frugal, geek, introvert, pirate, liberal
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
soulmate, miss right, miss right now, romance, relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, conversation
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Male
Music
Punk, Screamo, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Metal, Progressive Rock, Rock
Hair Style
short hair, straight


Groups:
Action-Adventure ; Romance ; Historical ; Comedy ; Science Fiction ; Fantasy ; Mystery ; Horror ; Action-Adventure ; Romance ; Historical ; Comedy ; Science Fiction ; Fantasy ; Mystery ; Horror





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
magic, travel, manga, video games, movies, writing, music, comic books, cosplay, photography, computers, internet, reading, killing zombies, larp, television
Movies
action, comedy, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, some college
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
They currently live
with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
liberal
Drugs
prescription only, straight edge
They are looking for
conversation, romance, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship
Gender
Female


TROLLNEEDSFOOD's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for TROLLNEEDSFOOD*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for TROLLNEEDSFOOD

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of TROLLNEEDSFOOD on Manga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for TROLLNEEDSFOOD

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Manga Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for TROLLNEEDSFOOD

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Manga Passions video game Library

Manga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Manga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Manga Information
Manga Readers
Manga News
Listen
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Vermont

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.