Welcome to Manga Passions!

Profile Page For mewmewstrawberr

Mewmewstrawberr, 33 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

manga i read
manga i read i joined this site b/c i like manga and want to find others that like manga like me . i like fantasy love manga's like tokyomewmew, i've been reading manga since i was 14.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type average
Movies horror, romantic comedy, drama, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Fast Food, Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, lover, loner
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for mr. right now, mr. right, soulmate, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, travel companion, friends only
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20
Gender Female
Music Metal, Techno
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports bowling

My Photos
Mewmewstrawberr Image 0
Mewmewstrawberr Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!







Manga Information
Manga Readers
Manga News
Specialized Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World