Close ×



Manga Information
Manga Readers
Manga News
Listen
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World



Close ×
COOL LINKS >


ORENJIMONKEY

  • ORENJIMONKEY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION San Diego, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ORENJIMONKEY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

These pretzels are making me thirsty!

These pretzels are making me thirsty! Just your typical, run of the mill, Straight-Edge, Apolitical, Star Wars watching, RPG and World of Warcraft playing, Marvel Comics reading, Indie Music loving, Atheist, Geek. Oh, and I love Steve Martin. I'm more Marvel than I am DC. More Dragon Quest than Final Fantasy. More Coke than Pepsi. I guess I'm always the funny one in the group. Always ready with some funny quip or a sarcastic comment. Anyone who knows me would probably say humour(yeah I write it like the British) is my determining factor. I totally believe that a monkey uprising is more plausible than azombie apocalypse. This is mainly because I want to try and do my best to gain favor with the winning side. And you just can't reason with zombies. I don't watch that much anime anymore but I still love One Piece and anything Gundam. I read a lot and start a new book as soon as I finish the last one. I love LOST, Dr Who, Battlestar Galactica and everything Star Trek. I'm 27. I'm from San Diego but living south of the border. I was an English major in college. I'm currently working for KODAK as a CSR and tech support. I'm an only child and my friends are the most important people in the world to me. I'm looking for a geek girl who shares the same interests. Particularly, someone I can just be myself around.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, writing, internet, music, killing zombies, reading, comic books, television, cooking & recipes, manga, video games, fleamarkets
Body Type
average
Movies
comedy, drama, horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Mixed Race
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with parents
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related
Indian, Chinese, Japanese, Comfort, Omnivore, Diet Phobic, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, BRAINS!!!
Personality
intellectual, liberal, extrovert, nerd, fun loving, pirate, geek, punk, clown
Individuality
goatee, ninja, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
relationship, conversation, romance, dating, the yin to my yang, miss right, travel companion, penpal
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Pets
Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Hip Hop, Rap, Alternative Rock, Indie, Rock, Hard Rock, Metal, Heavy Metal, Opera, Punk
Hair Style
spiky
Fitness & Sports
wrestling, bowling
Health Related
meditation


Groups:
none



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

ORENJIMONKEY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ORENJIMONKEY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of ORENJIMONKEY on Manga Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ORENJIMONKEY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Manga Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ORENJIMONKEY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Manga Passions video game Library

Manga Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Manga Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Manga Information
Manga Readers
Manga News
Listen
General Online Dating
Specialized Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.